Clinton Gregory

Get an Inside Look at Clinton Gregory!

If It Weren't For Country Music I'd Go Crazy

Classic Clinton Gregory Live at the Opry

Nashville CMA Fest

Hard Rock Cafe Stage

Nashville MCA Fest

WSM Durango Stage

What They're Saying!

Past Shows!


Thu, Jan 21, 2016 - Nashville Palace, Nashville,TN
Thur. Feb. 18th, 2016 / Loose Wheels / Denison, TX.
Sat. Feb. 20th, 2016 / Private show / Cooper, Tx
Tues. Feb. 23rd, 2016 / Clubhouse Pub and Grub / Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed. Feb. 24th, 2016 / Clubhouse Pub and Grub / Myrtle Beach, SC
Thur. Feb. 25th, 2016 / Acme Bar and Grill / Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri. Feb. 26th, 2016 / The Marlin / Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat. Feb. 27th, 2016 / Cypress Campground / Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri. Mar. 4th, 2016 / Sawnee Mountain Music / Cumming, GA
Tue, Apr. 12th, 2016 / WFMC Jams - The Last Chance Saloon / Manchester Tn
Sat, May 21, 2016 / Jerry Run Summer Theater / Cleveland Wv
Fri, Jun 24th, 2016 / Shepherd Opry / Northport AL
Sat Jun 25th, 2016 / Bamaroo, Union Grove Al
Sat Jul 16th, 2016 / Circle E Guest Ranch, Belvedere Tn
Fri Aug 5th, 2016 / Sawnee Mountain Music, GA
Fri Aug 19, 2016 / Maggie Valley Opry, NC
Sat Sep 3, 2016 / Mountaineer Opry House, WV
Sat Dec 10, 2016 / Everett Music Barn, Suwanee, GA
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 / Pop's Place, Westmooreland, TN
Fri, Sat Feb 3, 4, 2017 / 43rd Annual SPBGMA / Bluegrass Music Awards & 34th National Convention & Band Championship / Sheraton Music City Hotel, Nashville TN


    Tour Schedule!!

    • Fri Apr 21 17 08:00 PM
      Private Event in Lubbock, TX - Private Event
    • Sat Sep 30 17 09:00 PM
      PRIVATE EVENT in Cooper, TX -
    • Sat Oct 07 17 08:00 PM
      PRIVATE EVENT in Spur, TX - Private party

    More Dates To Be Announced Soon!

    Get Your Copy

    Take a Listen!

    Melody RoundupMusic

    On Sale Now!!

    Thanks for your Support of Country & Bluegrass Music!

    Open